Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Tampa Region
Tampa Region
Matt Russell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 294-6996
Email:   matt.russell@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 365641
Richard Green
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 386-4201 Ext. 3323
Email:   rgreen@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 857454
Jay Markey
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 386-4201 Ext. 3328
Email:   jmarkey@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 765934
Jordan Tucker
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (813) 386-4201 Ext. 3406
Email:   jordan.tucker@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 1377383
Nancy Van Lenten
Mortgage Loan Originator
Office (727) 954-8997 Ext. 4502
Email:   Nancy.VanLenten@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 41610
Nitza Delgado
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 386-4201 Ext. 5426
Email:   nitza.delgado@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 1414114
Jerry Clerveaux
Assistant Vice-President/Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (813) 386-4201 Ext. 2950
Email:   jclerveaux@midflorida.com
NMLS #: 638567
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union MortgageCenter NMLS# 417627
3004 S Florida Avenue , Lakeland, FL  33803
Office:  (863) 688-8443
MortgageLoanOriginators@midflorida.com
Copyright © 2018 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union MortgageCenter
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map